NOWOFOL Folien für widerstandsfähige, moderne Verpackung

MOPP Folien bieten hochspezialisierte Lösungen für moderne Verpackung.

Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie

zum Trennen, Kleben, Laminieren und Markieren

NOWOFOL Folien für industrielle Anwendung

Hitze- und chemikalienbeständig, extrem stark - NOWOFOL Folien für die Industrie

Nachhaltige, kompostierbare Folien von NOWOFOL

Folien aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen für nachhaltige Verpackungs- und Klebelösungen.

Spezifische Folien für Elektronik, Solar & Photovoltaik

Isolieren, trennen, schützen, kleben: NOWOFOL Folien für elektronische Bauteile.

ETFE-Folien für die Architektur

Kreative, aufregende Entwürfe werden mit ETFE-Folien zur langlebigen Realität.

Anwendungsbereiche

Stets die passende Folienlösung von NOWOFOL

Die MOPP-, HDPE- und Fluorpolymer-Folien von NOWOFOL sind das starke Material für Partner aus unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen. Für beinahe jede Aufgabenstellung in Produktions- und Verpackungsprozessen findet sich die richtige Folienlösung bei NOWOFOL.

Individuallösungen von NOWOFOL
Individuallösungen von NOWOFOL

Innovativ, kreativ und lösungsorientiert

Polypropylenfolien, Fluorpolymerfolien und technische Castfolien

Seit 1971 steht NOWOFOL für individualisierte Folienlösungen aus MOPP und HDPE, sowie Fluorpolymer-Folien für anspruchsvolle Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen. Seit jeher steht im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit die Entwicklung individueller Folienlösungen, welche die Aufgabenstellungen unserer Kunden optimal abdecken.
Die Kernkompetenz von NOWOFOL ist die Produktion von monoaxial verstreckten Folien für die Verpackung, Kennzeichnung, sowie Klebe- und Fügeaufgaben. Auch Fluorpolymerfolien (z.B. ETFE und PFA) zählen zu unserer Produktpalette. Mit unseren Spezialfolien und thermoplastischen Rohstoffen, wie PS, COC und PLA setzen wir weitere kundenspezifische Folienlösungen um.

NOWOFOL: Der Spezialist für MOPP-Folien

An unseren drei Produktionsstandorten in Deutschland produzieren wir hochspezifische MOPP-Folien nach individuellen Kundenwünschen und Projektanforderungen. Die monoaxial verstreckten PP-Folien von NOWOFOL werden für die Produktion belastbarer Verpackung und als Grundmaterial für Klebebänder eingesetzt. Auch in der Kabel- und Elektroindustrie sind die spezifischen Eigenschaften unserer MOPP-Folien gefragt. Mit unseren hochspezialisierten Anlagen und dem Fachwissen aus rund 50 Jahren in der Produktion von Folienlösungen kann NOWOFOL MOPP-Folien in stets gleichbleibender, zertifizierter Qualität liefern.

Polypropylenfolie: Leicht und effizient

Viele NOWOFOL Produkte sind aus PP gefertigt, denn Polypropylenfolie (PP-Folie) ermöglicht leichte, effiziente Lösungen. Bei NOWOFOL sind wir permanent damit befasst diese positiven Produkteigenschaften durch Einfallsreichtum und Erfindergeist mit weiteren vorteilhaften Folieneigenschaften zu veredeln. Das frühzeitige Erkennen von Trends und Innovationspotenzial hat uns zum Weltmarktführer in unserer Branche gemacht. Unsere Triebfeder ist die Entwicklung hochspezifischer Folien, die unseren Kunden dabei helfen ihre Marktposition abzusichern und auszubauen. Unser Team freut sich darauf auch für Ihre Projektanforderungen eine optimale Folienlösung zu entwickeln!

NOWOFOL - Ihr globaler Partner für Folien

Weltweit, strukturiert, erfolgreich

Welcome at NOWOFOL - your global partner for films

Please choose your language!

NOWOFOL Films for the packaging industry

MOPP Films for special solutions in modern packaging applications

Automotive and Aeronautic Industry

Release, Bonding, Laminating, Labeling

NOWOFOL Films for Industrial Application

Films for demanding technical industries: Withstands extreme stress!

Sustainable, compostable Films from NOWOFOL

Films from renewable raw materials for sustainable solutions.

MOPP and ETFE: Perfect choice for the Electrical Industry, Solar & Photovoltaic

Insulation, Separation, protecting and bonding

ETFE Films for Architecture

ETFE architectural films have been an integral part of innovative building materials for facades and roofs

Applications

The best film solution for your application

NOWOFOL's MOPP, HDPE and fluoropolymer films are the strong material for partners in various industries. The right film solution can be found at NOWOFOL for almost every task in production and packaging processes.

Individual solutions from NOWOFOL
Individual solutions from NOWOFOL

Innovativ, creativ, efficient

Polyproyplene Films, Fluoropolymer Films and technical Cast Films

Since 1971, NOWOFOL stands for customized film solutions made of MOPP and HDPE, as well as fluoropolymer films for demanding customers from various industries. The focus of our work has always been the development of individual film solutions that optimally cover the tasks of our customers.
The core competence of NOWOFOL is the production of monoaxially stretched films for packaging, marking, as well as for special process tasks. Fluoropolymer films (e.g., ETFE and PFA) are also part of our product range. With our special films and thermoplastic raw materials, such as PS, COC and PLA, we implement further customer-specific film solutions.

MDO Films from NOWOFOL make the difference

At our three production sites in Germany we produce highly specific MOPP films according to individual customer requirements and project requirements. NOWOFOL's monoaxially stretched PP films are used in the production of strong packaging and as a base material for adhesive tapes. The specific properties of our MOPP films are also in demand in the cable and electrical industry. With our highly specialized equipment and the expertise of around 50 years in the production of film solutions, NOWOFOL can supply MOPP films of consistently consistent, certified quality.

Global polypropylene films use will continue to rise

Many NOWOFOL products are made of PP, because polypropylene film (PP film) enables light, efficient solutions. At NOWOFOL we are permanently concerned with refining these positive product features through ingenuity with further advantageous film properties. The early recognition of trends and innovation potential has made us the world market leader in our industry. Our driving force is the development of highly specific films that help our customers to secure and expand their market position. Our team is looking forward to developing an optimal film solution for your project requirements!

NOWOFOL - Your global partner for foil

Worldwide, structured, successful

Welcome at NOWOFOL - your global partner for films

Please choose your language!